Staff Members

Pastors

+

P. Stevens Lynn

Senior Pastor
pastorlynn@glcpa.org

P. Stevens Lynn

Senior Pastor

pastorlynn@glcpa.org
Email

+

Scott E. Schul

Associate Pastor
pastorschul@glcpa.org

Scott E. Schul

Associate Pastor

pastorschul@glcpa.org
Email

+

Vicar Ariel Williams

Pastoral Intern
awilliams@glcpa.org

Vicar Ariel Williams

Pastoral Intern

awilliams@glcpa.org
Email

Administrative Staff

+

Cindy Fritz

Ministry Assistant
cfritz@glcpa.org

Cindy Fritz

Ministry Assistant

cfritz@glcpa.org
Email

+

Brenda Palmgren

Publications
bpalmgren@glcpa.org

Brenda Palmgren

Publications

bpalmgren@glcpa.org
Email

+

Sharon Schultz

Office Manager
sschultz@glcpa.org

Sharon Schultz

Office Manager

sschultz@glcpa.org
Email

+

Laurel Sanders

Business Manager
lsanders@glcpa.org

Laurel Sanders

Business Manager

lsanders@glcpa.org
Email

+

Gary Stroschein

Treasurer

Gary Stroschein

Treasurer

Music Staff

+

Anna Carol Buffington

Director, The Bells of Grace
acbuffington@comcast.net

Anna Carol Buffington

Director, The Bells of Grace

acbuffington@comcast.net
Email

+

Jayne Glocke

Choir Director

Jayne Glocke

Choir Director


+

Pat Lloyd

Organist

Pat Lloyd

Organist


+

Erik Clayton

Organist

Erik Clayton

Organist


+

June Miller

Organist

June Miller

Organist


+

Laurel Sanders

Director of Music Ministries
lsanders@glcpa.org

Laurel Sanders

Director of Music Ministries

lsanders@glcpa.org
Email

+

Anne Sullivan

Psalm 151 Co-leader

Anne Sullivan

Psalm 151 Co-leader


+

Peter Wandell

Psalm 151 Co-leader

Peter Wandell

Psalm 151 Co-leader

Building and Grounds

+

Roy Evert

Head Sexton

Roy Evert

Head Sexton

Preschool and Kindergarten

+

Cathy Smarkusky

Director, Preschool and Kindergarten
csmarkusky@glcpa.org

Cathy Smarkusky

Director, Preschool and Kindergarten

csmarkusky@glcpa.org
Email

+

Dawn Vanden Heuvel

Asst. Director, Preschool and Kindergarten
dvandenheuvel@glcpa.org

Dawn Vanden Heuvel

Asst. Director, Preschool and Kindergarten

dvandenheuvel@glcpa.org
Email
Worship
WORSHIP
Super Wenesday
SUPER WEDNESDAY
Children & Youth
CHILDREN & YOUTH
Events
EVENTS
Community
COMMUNITY
Sermon Center
SERMON CENTER

PRESCHOOL & KINDERGARTEN

Top